The Committee

Members of the Society's Committee in April 2016 Committee 2016
The Committee Membership  

Chairman Loie Perkins Loie Perkins
Vice Chairman Nick Griffin Nick Griffin
Secretary Peggy Butler Peggy Butler
Treasurer Felicity Head Felicity Head
Membership Secretary Bob Shirley Bob Shirley
Programme Secretary Peter Butler Peter Butler
Church Recorders Judith Jeffcoate Judith Jeffcoate
Visits Margaret Hart Margaret Hart
Special Interest Days Nadyne Coles
Nadyne Coles
Heritage Volunteers John Perkins John Perkins
Other members of the Committee    
  Julia Campion Julia Campion
  Nick Freeman Nick Freeman
  Bill Robinson Bill Robinson
  Linda Whyte Linda Whyte
President Sheila Hunter Sheila Hunter
Audio-visual team Brian Hunter, Lesley Gilbert and Colin Kempson audio visual team
Refreshments team Anne Kempson and Angela Bucknall refreshments team